• Welcome to Pokemon Revolution Online. You're currently visiting as a guest. Sign up or log in to access the whole forum and start discussions!

It's Paris Par ici

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shiinshio

Youngster
Donator
Total likes
0
Hello the Bee gees!

I"m a Young man (I said Young man) who lives in France.
I'm not a real new player, because I have 187 hours in PRO (yes this game is so addictive, I don't remember the color of the sky :p)
I have finished Hoenn, and now I work work work work for my PVP team for be the very Fabulous like no ever was.
If you want to talk, need help or fight in a deadly duel, come on guys ^^
See you in the game ;)

Salut les Bee gees!

Je suis un jeune homme vivant en France (this beautiful country)
Je ne suis pas un réel débutant, puisque j'en suis à 187h de jeu sur PRO (le jeu est tellement addictive que je ne me rappelle plus de la couleur du ciel :p)
J'ai fini Hoenn et désormais je travaille sur ma team PvP pour évidemment devenir le meilleur!
Je fais parti de la Team Omelette : https://pokemonrevolution.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=46568
Si vous voulez parler, si avez besoin d'aide ou envie d'un combat sanglant, n'hésitez pas ^^
A bientôt dans le jeu ;)

Hideliet

Former Staff
Former Staff
Total likes
0
Shiinshio said:
[post]265918[/post] Hello the Bee gees!

I"m a Young man (I said Young man) who lives in France.
I'm not a real new player, because I have 187 hours in PRO (yes this game is so addictive, I don't remember the color of the sky :p)
I have finished Hoenn, and now I work work work work for my PVP team for be the very Fabulous like no ever was.
If you want to talk, need help or fight in a deadly duel, come on guys ^^
See you in the game ;)
Welcome to the community :) glad you joined our forums, be sure to keep up to date with our PvP rules before joining the ranked queue :)

Einheria

Junior Trainer
PRO Member
Donator
Total likes
0